Explore

Boys

Girls

Co-ed

Ice Rink Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Boys Varsity
-
Varsity Girls Practice
-
SCHL
-
Thu, Dec 14
Sheehan Practice
-
Choate IM Hockey
-
JV Girls Practice
-
JV Boys Practice
-
Varsity Boys Practice
-
Hawks Practices
-
SCHL
-
Fri, Dec 15
Sheehan HS Practice
-
JV Girls Practice
-
JV Boys Practice
-
5th Form Skate
-
Sat, Dec 16
Hawks
-
GJV Practices
-
CRH Community Skate
-
CRH Stictime
-
Sun, Dec 17
Hawks Game & Holiday Skate
-
CRH Sticktime
-
Mon, Dec 18
Sheehan HS Practice
-
Family Sticktime
-
Hawks Practices
-
SCHL Game
-
Tue, Dec 19
Sheehan HS Practice
-
Choate IM Hockey
-
Family Sticktime
-
Hawks Practices
-
SCHL
-
Wed, Dec 20
Sticktime
-
Hawks Practices
-
Sheehan Game- Masuk
-
SCHL
-
Thu, Dec 21
Sticktime
-
CRH Community Skate
-
Hawks Practices
-
Fri, Dec 22
Sheehan HS Practice
-
Sticktime
-
CRH Community Skate
-
Hawks Practices
-
Sat, Dec 23
CRH Sticktime
-
CRH Community Skate
-
FAMILY Sticktime
-
Sun, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 26
Sheehan HS Practice
-
Sticktime
-
CRH Community Skate
-
Wed, Dec 27
Sheehan pre-game skate
-
Sticktime
-
CRH Community Skate
-
Sheehan Game- Woodstock
-
Thu, Dec 28
Sheehan Practice
-
Sticktime
-
CRH Community Skate
-
Team Esprit
-
Fri, Dec 29
Sheehan HS Practice
-
Sticktime
-
CRH Community Skate
-
Shoreline Sharks Game
-
Sat, Dec 30
Shoreline Sharks Game
-
CRH Community Skate
-
Sticktime
-
Sheehan Game- Trinity Catholic
-
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Sheehan HS Practice
-
CRH Community Skate
-
Hawks Practices
-
Wed, Jan 3
Sticktime
-
CRH Community Skate
-
Hawks Practices
-
Sheehan Game- NFA
-
Thu, Jan 4
Sticktime
-
CRH Community Skate
-
Hawks Practices
-
Fri, Jan 5
Sheehan HS Practice
-
Sticktime
-
CRH Community Skate
-
Hawks Practices
-
Sat, Jan 6