Varsity Football

Varsity Football
Fall '15
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 10-0
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/12/15
3:00PM
S Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
  more info
Sat, 09/19/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
Win 45-12
Sat, 09/26/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Lawrenceville School
Win 51-0
Sat, 10/03/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
Win 35-3
Sat, 10/10/15
4:45PM
  Away @ Phillips Academy
vs. Phillips Academy
Win 27-15
Sat, 10/17/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Win 42-0
Sat, 10/24/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Worcester Academy
Win 47-10
Sat, 10/31/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
Win 35-7
Sat, 11/07/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Loomis Chaffee School
Win 38-12
Sat, 11/14/15
1:15PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Win 48-13
Sat, 11/21/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Salisbury School
vs. Salisbury School
Bill Glennon Bowl
Win 48-28
Choate Rosemary Hall 333 Christian Street Wallingford, CT 06492 (203) 697-2000 Contact Us / Campus Map / Site Map
Follow Us
powered by finalsite