Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 278 result(s)    next >  

Adaptive Skate Program Celebrates 25 Years
Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Electronics Recycling Week is here!
Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Fire Sprinkler Inspections
Thursday, January 05, 2017

Don't forget to take a book home to read during break!
Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Summer Programs Teaching Internship
Monday, November 28, 2016

Deerfield Day Recap
Friday, November 18, 2016

Playoff Bound Teams Ready for Action
Monday, November 14, 2016

Treats for our Troops
Friday, November 11, 2016

New School Record Set at Cross Country Founders League Championships
Monday, November 07, 2016

Parents' Weekend Oct. 27-29
Thursday, October 20, 2016

Boys' Varsity Soccer Defeats Brunswick Under the Lights
Monday, October 17, 2016

Introducing the Employee Self Service Portal!
Monday, October 17, 2016

Choate Emergency App
Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Girls Varsity Soccer Late Goal Stuns Pelicans
Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Alumni News
Thursday, September 22, 2016


#1 - 15 of 278 result(s)    next >  

Choate Rosemary Hall 333 Christian Street Wallingford, CT 06492 (203) 697-2000 Contact Us / Campus Map / Site Map
Follow Us
powered by finalsite