Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 67 result(s)    next >  

Library Hours for Parents' Weekend and Long Weekend
Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Faculty & Staff Party Friday!
Thursday, October 12, 2017
This Friday evening, October 13, there will be a faculty and staff party from 5:30 to 7:30 p.m. in the Library Reading Room. Spouses and partners are welcome.

A History of Community Service Day
Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Cristina Henriquez, Charles Krause '51 Fellow
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
On September 19, Choate Rosemary Hall welcomed author Cristina Henriquez as the 2017-18 Charles Krause '51 Fellow in Rhetoric.

Unlimited Access to NYTimes.com for the Choate Community
Friday, September 15, 2017
You can now sign up for a NYTimes.com Academic Pass.

ClubFair Success!
Monday, September 11, 2017

Fire Sprinkler Testing
Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Instruction and Outreach Librarian Fellowship
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

New Mail Room to Open August 14
Friday, August 11, 2017
The Mail Room will officially open on the ground floor of Hall (below the dining hall) on Monday, August 14.

End of the Year Library Hours
Thursday, May 25, 2017

Library Introduces Unlimited Digital Access to the New York Times for the Choate community
Thursday, May 18, 2017

Senior Capstone Presentations - May 22
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Unlimited access to NYTimes.com for the entire Choate community!
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Reunion Weekend Schedule
Thursday, May 11, 2017

Director of the Andrew Mellon Library
Thursday, April 20, 2017


#1 - 15 of 67 result(s)    next >  

Choate Rosemary Hall 333 Christian Street Wallingford, CT 06492 (203) 697-2000 Contact Us / Campus Map / Site Map
Follow Us
powered by finalsite