Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 48 result(s)    next >  

Fire Sprinkler Inspections
Thursday, January 05, 2017

Happy Holidays! Winter Break Library Hours: Library Closes on Thursday, December 15th at 6pm and Opens Wednesday, January 4 at 7:45am.
Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Tiz the Season - December 14
Thursday, December 08, 2016

Thanksgiving Break Library Hours: We will close Friday, 11/18 at 4PM and re-open Monday 11/28 at 7:45AM. Happy Thanksgiving!
Thursday, November 17, 2016

Library Closed on Deerfield Day, Saturday, November 12
Wednesday, November 09, 2016

Library Closed Saturday, November 12 for Deerfield Day. GO CHOATE!
Wednesday, November 09, 2016

Time for a New Picture and Choate ID Card
Thursday, October 27, 2016

Library Hours 10/25-11/1
Monday, October 24, 2016

Welcome, parents! Click here for our updated week of Parent's Weekend library schedule.
Monday, October 24, 2016

On Display In The Andrew Mellon Library
Thursday, September 22, 2016

Saturday Library Hours
Thursday, September 08, 2016

Deans' Office Location Changes
Thursday, September 01, 2016

Library Long Weekend Hours
Friday, July 15, 2016

Choate Helps Revitalize Downtown
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Choate Rosemary Hall administrators, Wallingford Mayor William W. Dickinson, Jr., and members of the non-profit Wallingford Center Inc., gathered at the town Wishing Well on Thursday, May 19, for the presentation of a ceremonial check in the amount of $20,000 to benefit Wallingford Center Inc.'s beautification projects

Year End Events and Celebrations
Monday, May 16, 2016


#1 - 15 of 48 result(s)    next >  

Choate Rosemary Hall 333 Christian Street Wallingford, CT 06492 (203) 697-2000 Contact Us / Campus Map / Site Map
Follow Us
powered by finalsite