Skip To Main Content

Popular Searches

CSS Embed (hide certain navs)

Alumni Recognition

Alumni Prize

Athletics Hall of Fame

The Choate Rosemary Hall Athletics Hall of Fame has been established to recognize former athletes, coaches and other special contributors whose efforts, achievements, service or support have resulted in a meaningful contribution to the athletic reputation of the school.