Explore

Boys

Girls

Co-ed

Ice Rink Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Hawks Clinic
-
Sheehan Team Phot0
-
Adaptive Skate- Park and Rec
-
Park and Rec Public Skate
-
Boys Varsity Game- NMH
-
Park and Rec Public Skate
-
Hawks Game
-
Mon, Feb 19
JV Girls Practice
-
JV Boys Practice
-
Girls Varsity Practice
-
SCHL
-
Tue, Feb 20
Sheehan HS Practice
-
Choate IM Hockey
-
Varsity Boys Practice
-
Varsity Girls Practice
-
JV Girls Practice
-
JV Boys Practice
-
SCHL
-
Wed, Feb 21
IM Hockey
-
Boys Varsity Game- Loomis
-
Boy JV Game- Yale 2003 AAA
-
Elite Hockey
-
SCHL
-
Thu, Feb 22
Sheehan Practice
-
Choate IM Hockey
-
JV Girls Practice
-
JV Boys Practice
-
Varsity Girls Practice
-
Varsity Boys Practice
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sheehan HS Practice
-
Stewart Rental
-
Varsity Girls Practice
-
Varsity Boys Practice
-
Yale Youth Hockey
-
JV Boys Practice
-
Sat, Feb 24
Hawks
-
Yale Youth Hockey
-
Sun, Feb 25
Hawks
-
Yale Youth Hockey
-
Park and Rec Public Skate
-
Park and Rec Public Skate
-
Hawks
-
Mon, Feb 26
Hawks Practices
-
SCHL
-
Tue, Feb 27
Hawks Practices
-
SCHL
-
Wed, Feb 28
Hawks Practices
-
SCHL
-
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Hawks - T4 PW Tourney
-
Sat, Mar 3
Hawks Clinic and Inhouse
-
Hawks/ T4 PeeWee State Tourney
-