Skip To Main Content

Popular Searches

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Sailing vs. O’Day (Away)
O’Day
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Sat, May 7
Golf - Varsity Girls vs. Kingswood-Oxford School (Away)
Williston Northampton School
Golf - Varsity Boys vs. Loomis Chaffee School (Away)
Williston Northampton School
Golf - Varsity Boys vs. Kingswood-Oxford School (Away)
Williston Northampton School
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Golf - J.V. Boys vs. Taft School (Away)
Loomis Chaffee School
Tennis - Thirds Boys vs. Kent School (Home)
Choate Rosemary Hall
Fri, May 13
Tennis - Thirds Boys vs. Oxford Academy (Home)
Choate Rosemary Hall
Instrumental Ensembles Concert
Colony Hall Auditorium
Sat, May 14
Sailing vs. New England Playoffs (Away)
Connecticut College
Tennis - J.V. Boys vs. Phillips Academy (Home)
Choate Rosemary Hall
Sun, May 15
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys vs. Alumni (Home)
Choate Rosemary Hall
Wed, May 18
Track & Field - J.V. Boys vs. Founders League Track & Field Championships (Away)
Founders League Track & Field Championships
Track & Field - J.V. Girls vs. Founders League Track & Field Championships (Away)
Founders League Track & Field Championships
Tennis - Varsity Girls vs. Taft School (Home)
Choate Rosemary Hall
Tennis - J.V. Girls vs. Taft School (Home)
Choate Rosemary Hall
Lacrosse - J.V. Girls vs. Taft School (Home)
Choate Rosemary Hall
Golf - J.V. Boys vs. Taft School (Away)
Hotchkiss School
Thu, May 19
Footloose
Main Stage
Fri, May 20
Tennis - Thirds Boys vs. Taft School (Home)
Choate Rosemary Hall
Tennis - J.V. Boys vs. Taft School (Home)
Choate Rosemary Hall
Footloose
Main Stage
Sat, May 21
Sailing vs. Herreshoff (Away)
Herreshoff
Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Western New England Championships, Westminster School (Home)
Choate Rosemary Hall, Western New England Championships
Golf - Varsity Girls vs. Founders League Golf Championships (Away)
Founders League Golf Championships
Footloose
Main Stage
Footloose
Main Stage
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 4