Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, Oct 1
Renbrook Secondary School Fair
-
West Hartford, Connecticut
Canterbury School High School Night
-
Greensboro, North Carolina
Ten School Admission Organization Reception - Seattle
-
Seattle, Washington
Tue, Oct 2
Admission Information Session
-
Wallingford, Connecticut
The Independent Day School Secondary School Fair
-
Middlefield, Connecticut
St. Timothy's School High School Fair
-
Raleigh, North Carolina
The Avery Coonley School Boarding School Fair
-
Downers Grove, Illinois
Wed, Oct 3
Charlotte Preparatory School Boarding School Reception
-
Charlotte, North Carolina
The Pennfield School Secondary School Admission Fair
-
Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Trinity Episcopal School Boarding School Fair
-
Charlotte, North Carolina
Calvert School High School Night
-
Baltimore, Maryland
Lake Forest Country Day School Boarding School Fair
-
Lake Forest, Illinois
Talcott Mountain Academy Secondary School Fair
-
Avon, Connecticut
Northern Virginia Life After 8th Grade High School Fair
-
Alexandria, Virginia
Ridgefield Academy's Secondary School Placement Fair
-
Ridgefield, Connecticut
Thu, Oct 4
Gordon School High School Placement Fair
-
East Providence, RI
Norwood School Secondary School Fair
-
Bethesda, Maryland
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
SAT and SAT Subject Tests
Various Locations
A Better Chance School Fair - Northeast
-
New York, New York
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Fall College Fair
-
Worthington Johnson Athletic Center
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Loudoun Country Day School Secondary School Fair
-
Leesburg, Virginia
Fri, Oct 12
Tsidii Le Loka
Arts Center Main Stage
Sat, Oct 13
PSATs for 4th and 5th form students
Various Locations
High Jump's Annual High School Fair
-
Chicago, Illinois
Admission Interviews in Bogotá
-
Bogotá, Colombia
Aspen Country Day School Boarding School Fair
-
Aspen, Colorado
Sun, Oct 14
Admission Interviews in Bogotá
-
Bogotá, Colombia
Admission Reception - Shanghai
-
Shanghai, China
Mon, Oct 15
Hamlin Robinson Annual Boarding School Educational Fair
-
Seattle, Washington
Ten Schools Admission Organization Reception - México City
-
México City, Mexico
Tue, Oct 16
Admission Reception - Beijing
-
Beijing, China
Harding Academy High School Fair
-
Nashville, TN
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Admission Reception - Hong Kong
-
Hong Kong
Fri, Oct 19
Admission Reception - Bangkok, Thailand
-
Bangkok, Thailand
Sat, Oct 20
Admission Reception - Seoul, Korea
-
Seoul, Korea
Sun, Oct 21
Diversity Round Table - Maryland
Silver Springs, Maryland
Admission Reception - Tokyo
-
Tokyo, Japan
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
ACT Exam
Worthington Johnson Athletic Center
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Admission Reception - New York, NY
-
New York, New York
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
SAT and SAT Subject Tests
Various Locations
A Better Chance School Fair - Southeast
-
Atlanta, Georgia
Alexander Dawson School Boarding School Fair
-
Las Vegas, Nevada


  • Athletics Team Calendars