Skip To Main Content

Popular Searches

Calendar

Calendar Legend
Use the filter icon to add/remove calendars from a view.
Use the alert icon to be notified of events.
Use the RSS feed icon to subscribe to a calendar on your device.
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 10
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Taft School (Home)
Choate Rosemary Hall
Tennis - Thirds Boys vs. Hopkins School (Home)
Choate Rosemary Hall
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Golf - Varsity Girls vs. Taft School (Home)
Choate Rosemary Hall
Lacrosse - J.V. Boys vs. Fairfield Prep (Home)
Choate Rosemary Hall
Thu, Apr 18
Wallingford YMCA Dolphins
-
Larry Hart Pool
EXTERNAL: CT Cowboys
-
JV Baseball Field
EXTERNAL: CFC Da Costa
-
Harteveldt Family Field at Maguire North
EXTERNAL: CFC Wave (Koczak)
-
Class of ’76 Field West
EXTERNAL: Wallingford LAX
-
Class of ’76 Field East
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: Cheshire SC (Pereira)
-
Harteveldt Family Field at Maguire North
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: CT Cowboys
-
JV Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: CFC Wave (Koczak) - GAME
-
Harteveldt Family Field at Maguire North
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Wallingford YMCA Dolphins
-
Larry Hart Pool
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: CFC Da Costa
-
Harteveldt Family Field at Maguire North
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: CFC Wave (Koczak)
-
Class of ’76 Field West
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: CT Starters
-
Wood Court
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: Wallingford LAX
-
Class of ’76 Field East
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Red Cross Blood Drive
-
Ruutz-Rees Commons
Subscribe to Alerts Wallingford YMCA Dolphins
-
Larry Hart Pool
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: Wallingford LAX
-
Class of ’76 Field
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: Cheshire SC (Pereira)
-
Harteveldt Family Field at Maguire North
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Wallingford YMCA Dolphins
-
Larry Hart Pool
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: CT Cowboys
-
JV Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: CFC Da Costa
-
Harteveldt Family Field at Maguire North
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: CFC Wave (Koczak)
-
Class of ’76 Field West
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: Wallingford LAX
-
Class of ’76 Field East
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Wallingford YMCA Dolphins
-
Larry Hart Pool
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: Cheshire SC (Pereira)
-
Harteveldt Family Field at Maguire North
Sun, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: Walk for Hope
-
Tartan Court
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: Cheshire SC (Pereira)
-
Harteveldt Family Field at Maguire North
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: CFC Wave (Koczak) - GAME
-
Harteveldt Family Field at Maguire North
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Wallingford YMCA Dolphins
-
Larry Hart Pool
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: CFC Da Costa
-
Harteveldt Family Field at Maguire North
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: CFC Wave (Koczak)
-
Class of ’76 Field West
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: CT Starters
-
Wood Court
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: Wallingford LAX
-
Class of ’76 Field East
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: Wallingford LAX
-
Class of ’76 Field
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: Cheshire SC (Pereira)
-
Harteveldt Family Field at Maguire North
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Wallingford YMCA Dolphins
-
Larry Hart Pool
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: CT Cowboys
-
JV Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: CFC Da Costa
-
Harteveldt Family Field at Maguire North
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: CFC Wave (Koczak)
-
Class of ’76 Field West
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: Wallingford LAX
-
Class of ’76 Field East
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Wallingford YMCA Dolphins
-
Larry Hart Pool
Subscribe to Alerts EXTERNAL: Cheshire SC (Pereira)
-
Harteveldt Family Field at Maguire North
Sat, May 4