Skip To Main Content

Popular Searches

Remsen Arena and Hockey Rink Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
JV Girls Practice
-
JV Boys Practice
-
Girls Varsity Practice
-
Varsity Boys Practice
-
Fri, Dec 9
Sheehan HS
-
Girls Varsity Practice
-
Varsity Boys
-
JV Girls Practice
-
JV Boys
-
Free Skate
-
Sat, Dec 10
Whawks
-
Boys JV Deerfield
-
Girls JV Game- Hat Tricks
-
WHawks
-
Sun, Dec 11
Whawks
-
CRH Community Skate
-
Hawks
-
Mon, Dec 12
Sheehan HS
-
Varsity Girls
-
Boys Varsity Game Loomis
-
GJV Practice
-
BJV Practice
-
Tue, Dec 13
Sheehan
-
Varsity Boys Practice
-
Varsity Girls Practice
-
Boys JV Practice
-
Girls JV Practice
-
Wed, Dec 14
Varsity Boys Practice
-
Girls JV- Williston
-
JV Boys Practice
-
Whawks
-
Thu, Dec 15
JV Girls Practice
-
JV Boys Practice
-
Varsity Boys Practice
-
Whawks
-
Fri, Dec 16
Sheehan HS
-
Whawks
-
Sat, Dec 17
Whawks
-
Sun, Dec 18
Whawks
-
Hawks Santa Skate
-
Mon, Dec 19
Sheehan HS
-
Whawks
-
Tue, Dec 20
Sheehan HS
-
Whawks
-
Wed, Dec 21
Whawks
-
Sheehan HS - Game
-
Whawks
-
Thu, Dec 22
CRH Community Skate
-
Whawks
-
Fri, Dec 23
Sheehan HS
-
Whawks
-
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Sheehan HS
-
CRH Community Skate
-
Tue, Dec 27
Sheehan HS
-
CRH Community Skate
-
Sticktime
-
Wed, Dec 28
Sticktime
-
Sheehan
-
Thu, Dec 29
Sheehan Practice
-
Fri, Dec 30
Sheehan
-
Sat, Dec 31