Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 319 result(s)    next >  

Green Cup Challenge Week 4 Update - Keep it Up!
Friday, February 16, 2018
We have ended Week 4 of the Green Cup Challenge with a cumulative campus reduction of -2.5%! We've got one more week to go!

Green Cup Challenge Week 3 Update
Thursday, February 08, 2018
We have ended Week 3 of the Green Cup Challenge with an average reduction of -2.5% as a campus.

Alumnus Knight '07 and Staenz '13 Headed to PyeongChang
Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Ambassador S. Davis Phillips '61 Family Lecture - Feb. 20
Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Choate Robotics Team Wins Excellence Award
Friday, February 02, 2018

Reduce Energy Consumption - Community Challenge
Monday, January 29, 2018
The Green Cup Challenge empowers students, raises awareness about climate change and resource conservation, and unites the School around a common goal.

Electronics Recycling Week is Here!
Friday, January 12, 2018
From Jan. 16 to Jan. 22 there will be a container by the Larry Hart Pool available for all community members to recycle electronic items.

Meltdown and Spectre Threats
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Please update your devices immediately to help protect against the Meltdown and Spectre threats.

Influenza Care & Prevention Advice
Monday, January 08, 2018
We are recommending steps to limit the effect of influenza on individuals and the community as a whole.

When to Call 911
Monday, January 08, 2018
Attached please find clear guidance on when community members should call 911.

Quarterly Sprinkler Testing
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Quarterly sprinkler testing will be done from December 18 through December 22 from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. in the charted buildings.

Holiday Tournaments Pack the Weekend Athletic Schedule
Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Teaching About the Holocaust Through Music
Tuesday, December 12, 2017

JT Flowers '13 Named Rhodes Scholar
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
On Monday, November 20, Elliot F. Gerson, Secretary of the Rhodes Trust, announced the 32 American citizens chosen as 2018 Rhodes Scholars. Joining a group of international students from more than 64 countries is Choate Rosemary Hall alumnus, JaVaughn "JT" Flowers '13.

Deerfield Day: A Storied Rivalry
Thursday, November 09, 2017


#1 - 15 of 319 result(s)    next >  

Choate Rosemary Hall 333 Christian Street Wallingford, CT 06492 (203) 697-2000 Contact Us / Campus Map / Site Map
Follow Us
powered by finalsite